Back row, L-R: Anders Therkelsen, Alexander Hauerslev Jensen (Be My Eyes), Sara Watson (Global CSO and Chairman, BBH), and winning team members Jordan DeSantis, Christina Yi and Sasha Naidonova; front row L-R: Reema Rao and team members KP Thomas and Zachary Gelfand at The Griffin Farley Beautiful Minds Gala at BBH NY on July 25, 2017. (Photo by Stephen Smith/ArtZealous)

Album: 5th Annual Griffin Farley’s Beautiful Minds Gala


Photos // Stephen Smith for Art Zealous

Like This Photo? Contact Us to Learn More.